I’m not really sure if I really should create a blog.

I’m afraid someone out there might take away and steal my ideas and write them up as their own.

In any case, there is one thing that is totally not my original idea to start doing, but that I’m going to share anyway.

I’m teaching myself Korean.

Anyway, I’m going to have to really tone it down here on my blog (and by that I mean my thoughts and ideas) on this site because I don’t want any of my ideas to be copyrighted by WordPress or by someone else on this platform. I’m going to make this only about my Korean learning journey, and I feel like that’s fair.

Thanks for tuning in. Bye!

~~~

April 22, 2017

Hey! It’s been awhile!

 Anyway, reading in Russian is pretty fun. I actually may be getting the hang of the little quirks and stuff about reading Russian. Maybe after I master that, it can be my other language to master (super exciting!!!!). Also, I have some ideas in mind about what I would like to do with this website. Not only to update my language learning process, but to maybe even reach out to anyone who might be struggling doing so OR even wanting to CREATE. a language, a conlang if you will. I’m going to make this website full of language, culture amd history. It’s going to be awesome. Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

